You Are Here: Home » Posts tagged "Nilgiris"

Nilgiris (SC) MP Details

Nilgiris (SC) Name Shri Andimuthu Raja   Party Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam(DMK) Occupation Advocate Address Permanent Address Velur, Perambalur – 621 212 Present Address 2-A, Motilal Nehru Marg, New Delhi – 110 011 Email ID Contact No's Tels. (04328)277052,268255 Fax. (04328) 276376,Tels. (011) 23010468, 23016553 (R), 23319696, 23739191, 24329191, 24369191 (O) 09868180390 (M) Fax. (011) 24362333 (O)23017146 ( ...

Read more

Gudalur (SC) MLA Details

 Gudalur (SC) Name THIRAVIDAMANI.M   Party DMK Occupation Advocate Address No. 14/27-1, Natham, Panthalur Post, The Nilgiris. B2E, MLAs Quarters, Omantoorar Government Estate, Chennai-02. Email ID Contact No's +91 9443900711,044-25362227,04262-220909 Website Political career ...

Read more

Udhagamandalam (Ooty) MLA Details

 Udhagamandalam Name Thiru. Budhichandiran   Party AIADMK Occupation Agriculture Address No.61, Manikkal Village, Kundha Bridge Post, The Nilgiris-643 219. Email ID Contact No's 9488333333 Website Political career Minister for Tourism from 16th May 2011 to 2nd July 2011; Minister for Food from 3rd July 2011 to 3rd November 2011. Properties Assets: movable:RS 12,45,000 immovable:R ...

Read more

Coonoor MLA Details

 Coonoor Name RAMACHANDRAN.K   Party DMK Occupation Agriculture and Business Address No.149, Bettatty Sungam, Edapalli Post, Coonoor-643 104. B2F, MLAs Quarters, Omanthoorar Government Estate, Chennai-02. Email ID Contact No's 91 9443566666; 9486199999,044-25367610,0423-222299 Website Political career Vice-Chairman, District Panchayat, 1996-2001; Member,Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly, ...

Read more
Scroll to top