You Are Here: Home » Tamil Nadu MPs & MLAs » MP Details » Tiruppur MP Details

Tiruppur MP Details




Shri C. Sivasami



All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam(AIADMK)


Political and Social Worker


Permanent Address
Kalipalayam Senapathi-Chetti,
Palayaml (PO) Uthukulli, R.S (via)
Avinashi, T.K. Tiruppur – 638 752.
Present Address
164, South Avenue,
New Delhi – 110 011

Email ID


Contact No’s

Tels. (0421) 2214904 (R), 2350222 (R), 09443634444,Tels.(011) 23795133, 9013180480 (M)

Positions Held

2001-2006 Member, Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly
2009 Elected to 15th Lok Sabha
31 August 2009 Member, Committee on Information Technology

Social And Cultural Activities

Helping the poor and handicapped

Other Information

District Councillor, 1996-2001; Corporation Councillor, 2006-2009

Special Interests

Take steps to increase the Tiruppur Hosiery Exports in world-wise

About The Author

உங்களில் ஒருவன் !!

Number of Entries : 415

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Scroll to top